Featured New Products

UltraFit™ Pro Weighted Training Hurdles

20 Overall Rating
Only From Gopher

Item No. 86-934 / Unit: Set of 6 / Availability: In Stock

Description

Steel weights in base help hurdles return to an upright position.

Heavy-duty PVC hurdles with half-pound counterweights offer optimal stability and will not tip over from a slight tap. Set of 6 includes a heavy-duty nylon storage bag.

Reviews


Break Date:
Overall Rating
These break VERY easily. Gopher graciously replaced the first set because I had several break the first time we used them. The second set did the same thing--several have broken. I would NOT RECOMMEND them.
Shirley - PE Professional
Fulton , IN
Would recommend to a friend:
  No
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes  No   Report Inappropriate Review

Response from Gopher:

By Gopher, Vice President of Supply Chain ,

"Dear Shirley, Thank you for your feedback! We’re sorry that the UltraFit™ Pro Weighted Training Hurdles that you purchased that both sets broke during use. I can understand your disappointment. This is the second issue that I have heard in the last couple of days. Please contact us and we can arrange to either replace the UltraFit™ Pro Weighted Training Hurdles that you have or upgrade you to the UltraFit Hercules Hurdles. Normally we would contact you directly because of your feedback, but since you did not provide your contact innformation we don’t have a way of contacting you to rectify your situation. Please contact us at customercare@gophersport.com or 1(800)533-0446 and we will be happy to fix your situation. All the best, Mike Prochaska Vice President of Supply Chain "


Not recommended Date:
Overall Rating
These break very easily. I had them replace the first set I ordered because the first time we used them in gym class several broke. The second set has done the same thing. I would not recommend them.
SM - PE Professional
IN
Would recommend to a friend:
  No
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes  No   Report Inappropriate Review

Response from Gopher:

By Gopher, Vice President of Supply Chain ,

"Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback! We’re sorry that the UltraFit™ Pro Weighted Training Hurdles that you purchased that both sets broke during use. I can understand your disappointment. Because of your feedback we will conduct a QA Audit on existing product in house to see if we can replicate the issue. Please contact us and we can arrange to either replace the UltraFit™ Pro Weighted Training Hurdles that you have or upgrade you because of the inconvenience we have caused you to the UltraFit Hercules Hurdles. Normally we would contact you directly because of your feedback, but since you chose to remain anonymous we don’t have a way of contacting you to rectify your situation. Please contact us at customercare@gophersport.com or 1(800)533-0446 and we will be happy to fix your situation. Appreciatively, Mike Prochaska Vice President of Supply Chain "


Gopher - Unconditional 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Gopher Sport Brand Family